Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with W5YI

Showing sessions from 2024-04-09 to 2024-06-09.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Apr 09, 2024 (Tue)

Hermiston, OR
$14.00
Hermiston Amateur Radio Club
HARC April VE Session

Apr 13, 2024 (Sat)

Jackson, MI
$14.00
Cascades Amateur Radio Society
Amateur Radio License Test Session

Apr 15, 2024 (Mon)

Plano, TX
$14.00
Plano Amateur Radio Klub
In person session before general meeting

Apr 16, 2024 (Tue)

Russellville, AR
$14.00
KF5MLP Remote Test Team W5YI
Meeting Test

Apr 17, 2024 (Wed)

Metropolis, IL
$14.00
Southernmost Illinois Emergency Radio Association
April '24 Stated Mtg.

Apr 20, 2024 (Sat)

Kansas City, MO
$14.00
Norma's VEs
April 2024 Hambash W5YI Test Session
Morgantown, WV
$14.00
Mon County Amateur Radio Club
April 20 , 2024
Apple Valley, CA
$14.00
SoCal - High Desert - Victor Valley
Monthly HD Exam

May 01, 2024 (Wed)

Big Pine Key, FL
$14.00
Florida Keys ARC VE Team
FKARC Club Meeting VE Test Session
Chanhassen, MN
$14.00
KD0B Team
In Person Exam Session

May 02, 2024 (Thu)

Astoria, OR
$14.00
Astoria OR area
Technician testing session only

May 07, 2024 (Tue)

Alexandria, LA
$14.00
AG5H
In-person and remote Amateur Radio Testing
Manheim, PA
$14.00
Southern PA ARC
May In-person Session

May 10, 2024 (Fri)

Carbondale, KS
$14.00
Osage County (KS) ARC
Carbondale

May 11, 2024 (Sat)

Independence, MO
$14.00
Norma's VEs
May 2024 Independence W5YI Test Session
Bloomington, IL
$14.00
Bloomington-Ill
Bloomington VE Testing

May 18, 2024 (Sat)

Lebanon, PA
$14.00
Lebanon Valley VEs
Lebanon Co. Ham Exam Session
Apple Valley, CA
$14.00
SoCal - High Desert - Victor Valley
Monthly HD Exam

May 20, 2024 (Mon)

Metropolis, IL
$14.00
Southernmost Illinois Emergency Radio Association
May '24 Stated Mtg.
Plano, TX
$14.00
Plano Amateur Radio Klub
In person session before general meeting
Salt Lake City, UT
$14.00
W7PS Team
Amateur Radio exams all licenses **IN PERSON ONLY**

May 21, 2024 (Tue)

Russellville, AR
$14.00
KF5MLP Remote Test Team W5YI
Remote Test
Raytown, MO
$14.00
RAYTOWN ARC
RAYTOWN

May 23, 2024 (Thu)

DeFuniak Springs, FL
$14.00
Walton County EARS
Walton County in person Test Session

May 25, 2024 (Sat)

Parker, CO
$14.00
K8ZTT Team
K8ZTT: ARESDEC VEC SESSION - IN PERSON- PARKER, CO
Hurst, TX
$14.00
W5PFH Exam Team
Hurst, Texas In Person Exam Session, for info visit https://W5HRC.ORG/testing/amateur-radio-license-testing/

May 26, 2024 (Sun)

Denton, TX
$14.00
Denton County - K5YX
Denton - In-Person Exam

May 29, 2024 (Wed)

Gold Beach, OR
$14.00
GOLD BARS
TECHNICIAN

May 30, 2024 (Thu)

Tampa, FL
$14.00
Tampa Amateur Radio Club
In Person Exam
Waxahachie, TX
$14.00
K5MEC Team
ECARC Testing - Brown Street Church of Christ
Helena, MT
$14.00
Capital City Amateur Radio Club VE Team
VE Exams

Jun 01, 2024 (Sat)

Brunswick, GA
$14.00
Brunswick GARA club
June In-Person
Livingston, TX
$14.00
Upper Lake Livingston Wireless Association
ULLWATesting
Azle, TX
$14.00
Texas Amateur Radio Testing
WC5C Pre Meeting Testing (Tri-County ARC)

Jun 03, 2024 (Mon)

Chanhassen, MN
$14.00
KD0B Team
In Person Exam Session
Auburn, CA
$14.00
Sierra Foothills VE Team
Sierra Foothills VE Team - Auburn, CA

Jun 04, 2024 (Tue)

East Palestine, OH
$14.00
EPARCVE Team
Testing
Alexandria, LA
$14.00
AG5H
In-person and remote Amateur Radio Testing
Manheim, PA
$14.00
Southern PA ARC
June In-Person Session
Oneida, NY
$14.00
ALL NY HAM VE TEAM
Streamlined, self-paced amateur radio exams in Central NY.

Jun 05, 2024 (Wed)

Big Pine Key, FL
$14.00
Florida Keys ARC VE Team
FKARC Club Meeting VE Test Session
Clearfield, UT
$14.00
Davis County, UT VE Team
Davis County, UT In-Person Session
Riverdale, UT
$14.00
Ogden Utah
Ogden ARC April VE test session

Jun 06, 2024 (Thu)

Bozeman, MT
$14.00
Gallatin Ham Radio Club
In Person "Online Exam"

Jun 08, 2024 (Sat)

Findlay, OH
$14.00
W8FT VE Team
Findlay Radio Club Monthly In-Person VE Session
Dallas, TX
$14.00
Dallas and Irving ARC Joint Exam Team
Dallas/Irving ARC Joint Exam Session
Mauston, WI
$14.00
Juneau County Amateur Radio Club
June test session
Jackson, MI
$14.00
Cascades Amateur Radio Society
Amateur Radio License Exam Session
Wylie, TX
$14.00
AC5BC Team
Garland/Sachse/Wylie
Lawton, OK
$14.00
Lawton VE Team
Lawton, OK -- VE Testing Session
Dublin, CA
$14.00
BAEARS
June 8, 2024 Session
Los Lunas, NM
$14.00
KC5OUR
Valencia County ARA Test Session
Redding, CA
$14.00
Redding W5YI VE Team
Redding, CA W5YI In-Person Exam Session (Inside Bentronics)
Granite Bay, CA
$14.00
Citrus Heights VE Team
Citrus Heights VE Team
Nampa, ID
$14.00
KJ7QZJ
Treasurer Valley Friendly