Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions from ALASKA

Showing sessions from 2024-07-23 to 2024-09-23.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session
Choose a time slot for more information:

Aug 05, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session
Choose a time slot for more information:

Aug 08, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session
Choose a time slot for more information:

Aug 13, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session
Choose a time slot for more information:

Aug 16, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session
Choose a time slot for more information:

Aug 31, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session
Choose a time slot for more information:

Sep 02, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session
Choose a time slot for more information:

Sep 05, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session
Choose a time slot for more information:

Sep 10, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session
Choose a time slot for more information:

Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session
Choose a time slot for more information: