Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions from CECC

Showing sessions from 2024-07-12 to 2024-09-12.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
Test from the comfort of your home in a Relaxed and Helpful environment!
Choose a time slot for more information:

Jul 15, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
😊Make Mondays Great Again!😊
Choose a time slot for more information:

Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
Test from the comfort of your home in a Relaxed and Helpful environment!
Choose a time slot for more information:

Jul 22, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
😊Make Mondays Great Again!😊
Choose a time slot for more information:

Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
Test from the comfort of your home in a Relaxed and Helpful environment!
Choose a time slot for more information:

Jul 29, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
😊Make Mondays Great Again!😊
Choose a time slot for more information:

Aug 03, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
Test from the comfort of your home in a Relaxed and Helpful environment!
Choose a time slot for more information:

Aug 05, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
😊Make Mondays Great Again!😊
Choose a time slot for more information:

Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
Test from the comfort of your home in a Relaxed and Helpful environment!
Choose a time slot for more information:

Aug 12, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
😊Make Mondays Great Again!😊
Choose a time slot for more information:

Aug 17, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
Test from the comfort of your home in a Relaxed and Helpful environment!
Choose a time slot for more information:

Aug 19, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
😊Make Mondays Great Again!😊
Choose a time slot for more information:

Aug 24, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
Test from the comfort of your home in a Relaxed and Helpful environment!
Choose a time slot for more information:

Aug 26, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
😊Make Mondays Great Again!😊
Choose a time slot for more information:

Aug 31, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
Test from the comfort of your home in a Relaxed and Helpful environment!
Choose a time slot for more information: